• Oleg Khramov, Deputy Secretary of the Security Council of the Russian Federation
  • Andrey Krutskikh, Special Representative of the President of Russia, Director of for International Information Security Department, Ministry of International Affairs
  • Maxut Shadayev, Minister of Digital Development, Communications and Mass Media of the Russian Federation
  • Vladislav Fedulov, Deputy Minister of Economic Development of the Russian Federation
  • Oleg Dukhovnitsky, Head of Russian Agencies of Communications
  • Nikolay Murashov, Deputy Director of the National Coordination Center for Computer Incidents
  • Fang Binxing, Chairman of Cloud Security Association (CSA) of China
  • Yale Li, Chairman, Cloud Security Alliance Greater China Region (CSA GCR)
  • Vitaly Liutikov, Deputy Director of the Federal Service for Technical and Export Control of he Russian Federation
  • Andrey Lipov, Head of the Federal Service for Supervision of Communications, Information Technology, and Mass Media
  • Andrey Tcherezov, Deputy Minister of Energy of the Russian Federation
  • Elena Martynova, Deputy Head of the Federal Service for State Registration, Cadastre and Cartography
  • Vadim Uvarov, Director of the Information Security Department of the Bank of Russia
  • Vasily Pushkin, Director of the Digital Economy Development Department of the Ministry of Economic Development of Russian Federation
  • Pavel Kuzmin, Director of the Department of Digital Transformation and Big Data of the Ministry of Education of the Russian Federation
  • Alexey Moshkov, Administration of the President of the Russian Federation
  • Eduard Lysenko, Minister of the Moscow Government, Head of the Information Technology Department of Moscow
  • Konstantin Denisov, Deputy Director General of State Corporation "Rosatom"
  • Sergey Demin, Deputy General Director for Security of Roscosmos Corporation
  • Nikolay Volobuev, Deputy General Director of Rostec Corporation
  • Boris Miroshnikov, Vice President of Citadel GC
  • Alexander Zubarev, Information Security Director of Huawei Russia
  • Alan Salbiev, Head of the Department of North Osetia-Alania Republic for IT and Communications
  • German Lopatkin, Minister for Information Technologies and Communications of the Rostov Region, Russia
  • Pavel Tsiporin, Director of the Department of Information Technologies and Digital Development of the Khanty-Mansiysk Autonomous Area - Ugra, Russia
  • Maria Rudzevich, Director of the Informatization Department of the Tyumen Region, Russia


Digital Infoforum: Bridging the Distance

International Conference on Information Security “The Future of Digital Security” takes place in the Moscow Region in two formats of face-to-face participation and online broadcast with teleconference of experts from Russia and China. далее »

Priorities and programs of Russian-Chinese Cooperation

Russia is one of the leaders in information security. China is a source of digital innovation. Cooperation between Russia and China is determined by Intergovernmental Agreements. Time to exchange views on the most important tasks and agree on joint projects.        далее »

Participants and experts

Оnly through joint efforts of the state, business, scientific and user communities is it possible to create a comfortable and safe digital future for everyone. That is why among the participants of the Infoforum there are officials, businessmen, customers of digital solutions and well-known experts from Russia and China.  далее »
© 2001 - 2021 НП "Инфофорум",
Электронное СМИ, Эл. № ФС77-27767 Минпечати РФ